Log in

Log in

Current Officers

WTGS Board Members 2024-2025

PresidentJudd Tudor, Drill2Frac

President-Elect • Steven Harbison, Diversified Well Logging

1st Vice President •  Charles Adam Ball, Arrington Oil and Gas

2nd Vice President • William M. Rittase, ConocoPhillips

Secretary • Joseph Dishron, Permian Resources

Treasurer • Kelsey Call, Diamondback Energy

Executive Director •  Shellie Crossland,  WTGS

Editor-in-Chief • Haleigh Fitzgerald, Diamondback Energy

SWS AAPG Delegate  • Caroline Studnicky, Chevron

SWS AAPG Alternate

AAPG Delegates (Term Expires)

Stonnie Pollock (2026)

Michael A. Raines (2026)

Pat Welch (2026)

AAPG Alternates (Term Expires)

At-Large Delegates (Term Expires)


Not a
member yet?

Fill out the online membership application.


© West Texas Geological Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software